🖌 INKTOBER 2022 - DAY 17 - POTION [ESP-ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hola a todos, espero que todos se encuentren bien, la palabra de hoy es poción.

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well, today's word is potion.



⭐️DAY 17: POTION ⭐️


Tome en cuenta la poción de Alicia en el país de las maravillas “Bébeme”, la ilustración me quedo a medio camino porque se fue la luz; estaba dándole detalles a la llave y estaba intentando aprender a mezclar los colores para hacer el tono cobre.

I used the Alice in Wonderland potion "Drink me", the illustration was half way done because the power went out; I was giving details to the key and I was trying to learn how to mix the colors to make the copper tone.



La verdad tarde mucho en concentrarme para dibujar, porque me tiene abrumada las noticias sobre las inundaciones del estado Aragua, las lluvias están muy fuertes en esas regiones y los ríos se están desbordando. La verdad espero que sus familias se encuentren bien.

The truth is that it took me a long time to concentrate on drawing, because I was overwhelmed by the news about the floods in Aragua state, the rains are very heavy in those regions and the rivers are overflowing. I really hope your families are well.



DETALLES TÉCNICOS
TIEMPO ESTIMADO: 1:00 Hora / 1:00 hour
Fuente de Separadores / Separators Source: Hojas - Peresita - Todos los Collages fueron hechos por mi con mi smarthphone / All Collages were made by me with my smarthphone.



Sin mas que agregar, muchas gracias por leer mi post.

Without anything else to add, thank you very much for reading my post.


Que las perezas iluminen su vida - May the laziness brighten your life

Sort:  

Congratulations @pigritia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!