🖌 INKTOBER 2022 - DAY 19 - BRIDGE [ESP-ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Buenas, ¿Cómo se encuentran? La palabra de hoy es Puente.

Hello, how are you? Today's word is bridge.



⭐️DAY 19: BRIDGE ⭐️


Casi no dibujo hoy porque estuve con dolor de cabeza, pero puede mas el deseo de completar este reto, por lo general no me gusta rendirme una vez que he llegado tan lejos.

I almost didn't draw today because I had a headache, but the desire to complete this challenge was stronger, I usually don't like to give up once I've come this far.



No todos los dibujos quedaran perfectos en 31 días y en ocasiones es necesario saltarse pasos como el boceto. El año pasado me habría sentido mal que no dar el 100%, pero esta bien tener un día regular o malo, lo importante es intentar.

Not every drawing will be perfect in 31 days and sometimes it is necessary to skip steps like sketching. Last year I would have felt bad if I didn't give 100%, but it's ok to have an average or bad day, the important thing is to try.



DETALLES TÉCNICOS
TIEMPO ESTIMADO: 1:00 Hora / 1:00 hours
Fuente de Separadores / Separators Source: Hojas - Peresita - Todos los Collages fueron hechos por mi con mi smarthphone / All Collages were made by me with my smarthphone.



Sin mas que agregar muchas gracias por leer mi pequeño post. Recuerden Hakuna Matata y disfruta dibujar.

Without more to add thank you very much for reading my little post. Remember Hakuna Matata and enjoy drawing.


Que las perezas iluminen su vida - May the laziness brighten your life