🖌 INKTOBER 2022 - DAY 27 - DRAGONFLY [ESP-ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hola a todos, ¿Qué tal están? Espero que se encuentren bien, este día me toco la palabra libélula.

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well, this day I got the word dragonfly.



Hoy no pude tomar fotos del proceso, para el dibujo me base en el estilo de pintura orgánica, que consiste en hacer unas manchas de pintura y hacer un lineart de lo que uno desee, lo importarte es obtener una armonía.

Today I could not take pictures of the process, for the drawing I based on the organic painting style, which is to make a few spots of paint and make a lineart of what you want, the important thing is to obtain a harmony.


Muchas gracias por ver mi pequeño post de Inktober.

Thank you very much for seeing my little Inktober post.