Doguinho

in Sketchbooklast year
Hello there! How are you feeling today???

fazia tempo que nao pintava.

em uma tela e um pouco de tinta guache, resolvi pintar uma cara de cachorro nela.

pintei o rosto de um cachorro vestindo uma camiseta humana azul contra um fundo vermelho.

usei tinta guache para fazer.

fiz o cachorro parecer que estava vestindo uma camiseta azul e pintei um fundo vermelho ao redor dele.

foi divertido experimentar as cores e tentar torná-las engraçada.

fiquei muito feliz com o resultado. É uma obra de arte que sempre me faz sorrir quando olho para ela.

I haven't painted in a while.

on a canvas and some gouache paint, I decided to paint a dog's face on it.

I painted the face of a dog wearing a blue human shirt against a red background.

I used gouache paint to make.

I made the dog look like it was wearing a blue shirt and painted a red background around it.

it was fun experimenting with colors and trying to make them fun.

I was very happy with the result. It's a work of art that always makes me smile when I look at it.

𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓾𝓰𝓪𝓵𝔃𝓲𝓷

@portugalzin, an art and philosophy student who uses poetry to express feelings.

Has been drawing since a little kid and is always seeking to improve her technical skills.

you also can find me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/portugalzin/

por(tu) eu escrevo gal(zin) um cadin
Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.