A VERY INTERESTING PRACTICE FOR ANALYTICAL DRAWING [ENG/ESP]

in Sketchbook3 months ago

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240201_174036.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-09.png

Hello HIVE 🖖🏼😁 I hope everyone is doing well doing some creative activity 🎨🖌️.
Hola HIVE 🖖🏼😁 espero que todos se encuentren muy bien haciendo alguna actividad creativa 🎨🖌️.


This week at the university of arts in the analytical drawing class I had to do a very interesting artistic exercise 😋 that helped me a lot to let go of my hand and speed up my stroke to draw faster and with very positive results 💪🏼😌.
Esta semana en la universidad de artes en la clase de dibujo analítico tuve que realizar un ejercicio artístico muy interesante 😋 que me ayudo mucho a soltar la mano y agilizar mí trazo para dibujar más rápido y con resultados muy positivos 💪🏼😌.

color-09.png

color-04-1.png










color-04-1.png

color-09.png

The exercise consists of selecting several objects (in this case I used only 10 objects from the kitchen as a reference) then I had to make 4 versions of drawings for each of the objects, the first version is how I see it, only contour lines, then The second drawing only had to use geometric shapes to create the silhouette of the object, the third drawing consisted of making the object using the hatching or ashurado technique and the last drawing was more realistic by applying the blurring in the dark light, for this last one I used a charcoal pencil which I found very effective in creating the desired effect 😌.
El ejercicio consiste en seleccionar varios objetos (en este caso use de referencia solo 10 objetos de la cocina) luego tenía que hacer 4 versiones de dibujos para cada uno de los objetos, la primera versión es como lo veo, solo lineas de contorno, luego el segundo dibujo solo tenía que usar formas geométricas para crear la silueta del objeto, el tercero dibujo constaba de realizar el objeto usando la técnica de las tramas o ashurado y el último dibujo era mas realista aplicando el difuminado en el claro oscuro, para esta última use un lápiz de carboncillo que me resultó muy eficaz para crear el efecto deseado 😌.

color-09.png

color-04-1.png

IMG_20240202_120941.jpg

IMG_20240202_120945.jpg

color-04-1.png

color-09.png

These were some of the works of my classmates, they all committed to doing the exercise well 😋 really for me this practice was very interesting, it allowed me to improve my strokes and strengthen visualization when capturing real objects, I'm done much more focused when I have to draw, I make the drawings more quickly, I will continue practicing with different objects and other drawing techniques 😁. I hope you like this post, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Estos fueron algunos de los trabajos de mis compañeros de clases, todos se comprometieron en realizar bien el ejercicio 😋 de verdad para mí esta práctica fue muy interesante, me permitió mejorar mis trazos y fortalecer la visualización a la hora de plasmar objetos reales, ya estoy mucho mas enfocado cuando tengo que dibujar, los dibujos los realizo con mayor rapidez, seguiré practicando con diferentes objetos y otras técnicas de dibujo 😁. Espero que este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-09.png

color-02-2.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-02-2.png

color-11.png

20220205_2236341.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-11.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR

color-07.png

Sort:  

This picture has been made very neatly and looks very nice.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png