Sketching Ilaya Thalapathy Vijay - Tamil Actor

in Sketchbook6 months ago

Photo 12-12-23, 6 12 18 PM.jpg

Final output of Actor Vijay

Welcome to my blog, where I hope to share my passion for art and showcase some of my recent work. In my spare time, I've been honing my artistic abilities and dabbling in the world of portraiture. Today, I'd like to introduce you to a new concept in which I draw people anything from reference photos that you send me. So that I can draw you and gain your support. Certain performers become identified with greatness in the colorful arena of Tamil film, winning the hearts of fans via their talent, charm, and contributions to the business. Vijay, the talented and charitable actor, is one such luminary. Vijay holds a particular place in the hearts of millions of fans throughout the world, thanks to his captivating performances and charitable efforts.

Photo 12-12-23, 1 19 28 PM.jpg

Today, I pay respect to this extraordinary actor via art, capturing his soul in a painting that attempts to depict not just his physical attributes but also his unidentified nature. I set out on this artistic voyage with an iPad and the Procreate software, hoping to immortalize Vijay's picture on a digital painting.

Photo 12-12-23, 1 26 33 PM.jpg

As I began the portrait, the outline formed as the basic framework, laying the groundwork for the depiction of Vijay's distinguishing traits. Each stroke was imbued with awe for the actor's achievements to cinema and society. I sketched the dark parts with great study and commitment, gradually molding the curves and shadows that characterize his face, providing depth and dimension to bring the image to life.

Photo 12-12-23, 1 32 00 PM.jpg

The Procreate app's brilliance resides in its capacity to painstakingly construct every aspect, accentuating the intricacies of emotion and capturing the essence of Vijay's identity. With each stroke, I sought to capture the core of his personality—his warmth, determination, and compassion—rather than merely his appearance.

Vijay is well-known for his charitable endeavors and consistent support for social problems outside of his on-screen presence. His dedication to assisting the less fortunate, as well as his support for educational and welfare initiatives, show his wonderful attributes as a human person. These characteristics served as motivation for the development of this image, instilling it with affection and respect for the man behind the actor.

Photo 12-12-23, 1 33 55 PM.jpg

Photo 12-12-23, 1 35 07 PM.jpg

Photo 12-12-23, 6 11 03 PM.jpg

This image was created as a tribute of respect for an actor that transcends the bounds of cinema and affects people's lives with his skill and generosity. Vijay's depiction on the digital painting reflects his lasting impact and the continuing influence he has on his audience.

Previous arts: -













You reached the bottom of the blog. Here are few points about me

Hi this is Ranjith from Tirupur, Tamilnadu. I want to share a few important things about Tirupur which is world-famous for knitted garment products. In case you are indeed looking for any garments feel free to contact me through discord. We are providing the first quality garment products and here is our own brand webpage for our collections.

Thank you for dedicating your time to reading my blog. I am truly grateful for your attention. The images featured in this blog were captured by me, obtained from a credited source, or crafted by me utilizing the Procreate application. Your support through upvotes and comments would be greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

Nice to see you around bro.
I thought you left hive. As I haven't seen your post in IU.

But it's partially my fault for no being more active in the community.

No bro, I am trying to be active 😬

Congratulations @ranjith98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Congratulations @ranjith98! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift