Bravely strong | Valientemente fuerte [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Sketchbook2 months ago

English

Hello everyone! I'm delighted to be back around to share with you one of my latest creations. After some time spent honing my drawing skills a bit, I felt the inspiration to create a more detailed illustration depicting a brave female warrior facing imminent danger with her sword in hand. The process of creating this work was truly rewarding. Seeing the evolution from the beginning to the final result filled me with satisfaction and made me appreciate the art even more. I invite you to take a look below:

Español

¡Hola a todos! Estoy encantado de estar de vuelta por aquí para compartir con ustedes una de mis últimas creaciones. Después de un tiempo dedicado a perfeccionar un poco mis habilidades de dibujo, sentí la inspiración de crear una ilustración más detallada que representa a una valiente guerrera enfrentando un peligro inminente con su espada en mano. El proceso de creación de esta obra fue realmente gratificante. Ver la evolución desde el inicio hasta el resultado final me llenó de satisfacción y me hizo apreciar aún más el arte. Les invito a echar un vistazo a continuación:

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.






Making fantasy illustrations has always given me a deep satisfaction. Perhaps it's because of the challenge they present or how they unleash my creativity in unexpected ways. It's a peculiar feeling, I hope you enjoy the result as much as I enjoyed creating it! ☺️

Realizar ilustraciones de fantasía siempre me ha proporcionado una profunda satisfacción. Quizás sea por el desafío que representan o por cómo desatan mi creatividad de maneras inesperadas. Es un sentimiento peculiar. ¡Espero que disfruten del resultado tanto como yo disfruté creándolo! ☺️

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024