Going a little off the beaten path | Saliendo un poco de lo habitual [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Sketchbook4 months ago



English

Hello everyone! I hope you are all feeling great. Today I bring a new drawing that I really liked, although I have a little dissatisfaction in my head. I don't usually do this kind of poses, and something that happens to me often is that, as soon as I get out of my comfort zone, I feel that everything comes out wrong. But that's okay, I guess it's normal to feel that way. I'd like to keep trying other kinds of more difficult poses. I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos! Espero que se encuentren excelentes. Hoy traigo un nuevo dibujo que me gustó mucho, aunque tengo una pequeña insatisfacción en mi cabeza. Normalmente no hago este tipo de poses, y algo que me sucede con frecuencia es que, apenas salgo de mi zona de confort, siento que todo me sale mal. Pero está bien, supongo que es normal sentirse así. Me gustaría seguir probando otro tipo de poses más difíciles. Espero que les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.







Anyway, don't get me wrong, I really liked the drawing. Especially the clothes look very nice. I will also try to create new outfits for my characters. I hope you liked it.

Igualmente, no me malentiendan, me gustó mucho el dibujo. Especialmente la ropa se ve muy bonita. También trataré de crear nuevas vestimentas para mis personajes. Espero que les haya gustado.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Te quedo genial! Practicar la ropa no siempre es fácil y la pose es de lo principal de un personaje y te quedo muy bien! Espero que sigas practicando!! Saludos!
Emote 1samuel.png

Muchas gracias! La pose fue un reto, pero me alegra que haya quedado bien. Saludos! 👋😁

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 79000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP