Sexy and beautiful | Sexy y bella [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Sketchbook5 months ago (edited)

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you a new drawing. It's been several days since a new year started and my biggest goal for this year is to improve my drawings, I would also like to change my drawing style, but I ended up thinking too much and I just got frustrated, so I'll just let it happen naturally, always trying to get inspiration from my favorite artists and trying to create my own. Anyway, I start the year with this drawing of a very sexy woman in a swimsuit, I used my usual style, but changing some things and I really liked it, I hope you like it too!.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo. Ya hace varios días que inició un nuevo año y mi mayor meta para este año es el de mejorar mucho mis dibujos, también quisiera cambiar mi estilo de dibujo, pero terminé pensado demasiado y solo me frustré, por eso solo dejaré que eso pase de manera natural, siempre tratando de inspirarme de mis artistas favoritos e intentando crear el mío propio. En fin, empiezo el año con este dibujo de una mujer muy sexy en traje de baño, utilicé mi estilo usual, pero cambiando algunas cosas y la verdad me gustó mucho, espero a ustedes también.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 1762x2227.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 1762x2227.









I hope you all have a great year, friends!

¡Espero pasen todos un buen año amigos!

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Me gusta mucho el estilo de dibujo y forma de colorear que usas! Aunque el tema del dibujo en si no sea algo que me interese mucho, me gusto el dibujo!

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 76000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024