Snowman and magic sparkles | Muñeco de nieve y brillos mágicos [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Sketchbook6 months ago


English

Hello everyone! I hope you are all feeling well. I've finally had time to get back to drawing and what better time than in one of the best months of the year, December. I will be posting several Christmas illustrations and, this time, I bring you a nice scene of two children playing in the snow next to a big snowman. I also added some sparkling snowflakes to make the scene feel magical and full of happiness. Since I hadn't done a complete illustration in a long time, it took a lot of work, I erased so many times that I can't even count them, but in the end I liked the way it turned out. It was worth all the effort. I hope you like it.

Español

¡Hola a todos! Espero que se encuentren bien. Finalmente he tenido tiempo para volver a dibujar y qué mejor momento que en uno de los mejores meses del año, diciembre. Estaré publicando varias ilustraciones navideñas y, en esta ocasión, les traigo una bonita escena de dos niños jugando en la nieve junto a un gran muñeco de nieve. También añadí algunos copos de nieve brillantes para que la escena se sienta mágica y llena de felicidad. Como hacía tiempo que no realizaba una ilustración completa, me costó mucho trabajo, borré tantas veces que ya ni las puedo contar, pero al final me gustó cómo me quedó. Valió la pena todo el esfuerzo. Espero que les guste.

This drawing was made in the Ibis paint X application in a quality of 2000x2000.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Ibis Paint X en una calidad de 2000x2000.







Here, in my country, it doesn't snow, but someday I would like to go to another country where it does and make a huge snowman. I hope you liked it.

Aquí, en mi país, no nieva, pero algún día me gustaría ir a otro país donde caiga y hacer un enorme muñeco de nieve ☃️. Espero les haya gustado.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Muchas gracias por el apoyo! ⛄

@rawecz you're most welcome

I always admired digital arts although I don't know how to do.
I'm sure that I'll be able to take a step on it from next year.
Nice job

Thank you very much for your kind words 😊. Your drawings in traditional are very good, it makes me wonder how they would look in digital, start as soon as you can so you can get used to digital, the truth is like a new world, I hope you start next year, greetings! 🖐️🖐️☃️⛄