Dark Ling #2 (Esp / Eng)

in Sketchbooklast year

Dark-Ling2.jpg

Coritto.png

Pasó varias semanas desde la ultima vez que dibujé a alguien. Hola amigos, les presento otro dibujo más de una chica llamada Dark Ling. Ella es una excelente artista y destacada en hacer mayormente sus propios diseños de dibujo para plasmarlos en el mundo de los tatuajes, no es que sea fan en ese campo pero igual el arte se acepta, ya que es algo muy delicado de hacer y sobre todo en una parte del cuerpo de una persona. Así que es para mi maravilloso ver a una talentosa artista compartiendo su arte de esta forma.

**It's been several weeks since the last time I drew someone ** Hello friends, I present you another drawing of a girl called Dark Ling. She is an excellent artist and outstanding in doing mostly her own drawing designs to capture them in the world of tattoos, not that I am a fan in that field but still art is accepted, since it is something very delicate to do and especially in a part of a person's body. So it is wonderful for me to see a talented artist sharing her art in this way.


Lo que me fue difícil crear fue el cabello, ya que lo tiene recogido y no digo que no me guste, es que no se como atacar a ese estilo de cabello. Espero algún día poder hacer un estilo de cabello como ese para así hacer ciertos personajes que me gustaría crear en un futuro con ese estilo de cabello.

What was difficult for me to create was the hair, since it's up and I'm not saying I don't like it, it's just that I don't know how to attack that hair style. I hope someday I can make a hairstyle like that so I can make certain characters that I would like to create in the future with that hairstyle.


Screenshot_20230220-215211_WhatsApp.jpg

Fuente


Otra cosa más que se pasó un gran detalle, fue el que el tatuaje que tiene cerca del pecho por si no lo han notado, es un corazón con espinas. Yo cuando lo estuve observando creí que era una especie de rama con espinas y por eso hice eso en mi dibujo o algo así. Sin embargo me di cuenta después de haber terminado el dibujo y ya era demasiado tarde, debido a que lo había publicado en mis redes sociales así que, ya no era para tanto cambiarlo.

One more thing that went over a great detail, was that the tattoo he has near his chest, in case you haven't noticed, is a heart with thorns. When I was looking at it I thought it was some kind of branch with thorns and that's why I did that in my drawing or something like that. However I realized after I finished the drawing and it was already too late, because I had published it in my social networks so, it wasn't that big of a deal to change it.


Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Coritto.png

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

Richjr_art (Twitter)



richjr_art (Instagram)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @richjr ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


@richjr, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!