Who is going to buy this painting? Take a look 👀

in Sketchbook10 months ago (edited)

Hallo und ein großes Willkommen an alle, die das hier lesen. Ich habe seit guten 4 Monaten nichts mehr von mir hören lassen und habe dafür etwas Spannendes mitgebracht. Ich habe für einige Zeit eine Pause eingenommen und hoffe mich mit der Zeit etwas öfter zu melden. Hier ist mein neustes Gemälde!

Hello and a big welcome to everyone reading this. I haven't heard from me for a good 4 months and I've brought something exciting with me. I've been on hiatus for a while and hope to post more often over time. Here is my latest painting!

Ich habe geschätzte 15h mit diesem Gemälde verbracht und daran gearbeitet. Die Vision war dabei, eine elegante Dame in einem exklusiven Jazz-Club darzustellen. Ich habe mit wirklich vielen warmen Farben gearbeitet, also Rot, Orange, Gelb, Magenta usw..

I spent an estimated 15h on this painting and worked on it. The vision was to portray an elegant lady in an exclusive jazz club. I worked with a lot of warm colors, like red, orange, yellow, magenta, etc.

)

)

All pictures were made by me


Das Bild besteht aus meinem eigenen Stil, man könnte meinen das die Figur sehr Modern wirkt, mit den großen Augen und eher vereinfachten Merkmalen. Dennoch wollte ich etwas Verträumtes hinzufügen durch die sehr rauen und groben Pinselstrich drumherum. Das Gesicht soll herausstechen und hat am meisten Detail.

The image is my own style, you might think that the figure looks very modern, with the big eyes and rather simplified features. However, I wanted to add something dreamy with the very rough and coarse brushwork around it. The face should stand out and have the most detail.

)

)


Ich persönlich habe mich in dieses Gemälde verliebt, ich habe viel Arbeit hineingesteckt und auch immer wieder darüber nachgedacht, wie man etwas besser machen könnte. Ich habe hauptsächlich mit Öl- und Acryl Farben auf einer Leinwand gearbeitet. Das Gemälde ist ca. 40 cm breit und 60 cm hoch. Ich bin bereit, dieses Gemälde zu verkaufen! Wärt ihr interessiert? Wenn ja, dann meldet euch auf jeden Fall in den Kommentaren, damit ich erstmal sehen kann, ob Interesse besteht!!❤️

Personally, I fell in love with this painting, I put a lot of work into it and kept thinking about how something could be done better. I mainly worked with oil and acrylic paints on a canvas. The painting is approx. 40 cm wide and 60 cm high. I'm ready to sell this painting! Would you be interested If so, be sure to let me know in the comments so I can see if there's interest!!❤️

Hier ist das Gemälde! Ich hoffe wirklich euch gefällt es!!

Here is the painting! I really hope you like it!!

Sort:  

Willkommen zurück. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@themyscira(1/5) tipped @salicj

Congratulations @salicj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14