The little eagle (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook9 months ago

An happy Monday to you all!
Another Monday, another start of a new working week. The sun is shining on the sky and some birds are singing around my backyard. The Autumn seems to be not so close to come.

Yesterday I spent a very nice Sunday afternoon, because I went to a local museum of art where there was a very interesting event: a performance by the american musician (who lives in Berlin since some years) David Moss. It was a beautiful performance about the sound, the artist used his voice and some electronic sounds to touch the soul of every people there. Really impressive, I loved every sensention I felt during that performance!

This morning I woke up soon as I use to do every day to work on a new artwork during the first hours of the day (when my home is quiet ^_^ ). I don't know why, but in my mind I had an image: an eagle in my own illustrative style and, in the following pics, you can see the funny final result:

IMG_1184.JPG

A detail:

IMG_1185.JPG

It was funny to image a bird like an eagle in my own illustrative style and I like the result, it makes me smile! ^_^
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I also took some pics while I was painted it:

IMG_1179.JPG

IMG_1180.JPG

IMG_1181.JPG

IMG_1182.JPG

Soon I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/), on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap) and on my Patreon page too (https://www.patreon.com/silviabeneforti). If you are interested about my artworks, you can buy my catalogue here:

US (https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C9S4VLQK)
Italy (https://www.amazon.it/dp/B0C9S4VLQK)
Uk (https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0C9S4VLQK)
You can find it in different countries, you have just to search "silvia beneforti portfolio" on Amazon. ^^
^
^ ****

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @silviabeneforti good morning
A Sunday enjoying good music is an excellent way to start the week. I love your work, always with the beautiful style you create.
I appreciate you sharing this experience.
Have a happy start to the week

Thanks so much, dear friend! I wish you a wonderful week to you and yours! ❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

The little eagle looks cute , your pieces come out differently and unique . Nice one !!

It looks good.
I love how you come up with different ideas of you drawing so many things. That's awesome

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!