Autumn on the lake/ watercolor

in Sketchbook21 days ago

To davno bese sećam se ja
kad u tvom oku
prvi put plamen zasija
tad si meni znala reći
dragi, pricaj mi o sreći
ne daj da zalud leti maj

I remember that a long time ago
when in your eye
the first time the flame glows
then you knew how to tell me
dear, tell me about happiness
don't let May fly by in vain

IMG_20240430_170855.jpg

To davno beše, sećam se ja
kad meni ti si rekla
tvoja sam sva
to se vše vratiti neće
sad su prošli dani sreće
al' još te uvek volim ja

That was a long time ago, I remember
when you told me
I am all yours
all that will not come back
now the days of happiness are over
but I still love you

IMG_20240430_171940.jpg

Po tihoj smo reci
tada često plovili
u malenom čamcu
smo se prvi put poljubili

We are on a quiet river
then often sailed
in a small boat
we kissed for the first time

IMG_20240430_172324.jpg

Ali sad je sasvim drukčije sve
i vise nikad neće
biti kao pre

But now everything is completely different
and never will again
be like before

IMG_20240430_172942.jpg

pokraj mene vise nisi
camcem plovim sam po Tisi
al' jos te uvek volim ja

you are not next to me anymore
I sail a boat on the Tisza alone
but I still love you

IMG_20240430_185548.jpg

IMG_20240430_174527.jpg

Dok sam slikala ovaj čamac na vodi, koji je kao poezija, prva asocijacija mi je bila pesma "Čamac na Tisi" od Zvonka Bogdana.
Zaslužila je mesto u ovom postu.
Prijatna vam noć dragi Hajveri.. .✨

While I was painting this boat on the water, which is like poetry, my first association was the poem "Boat on the Tisza" by Zvonko Bogdan.
She deserves a place in this post.
Have a nice night dear Hiveri.. .✨


Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

Sort:  

excelente acuarela vragolana muy buena saludo,la he estado pasando un poco mal con la salud he mejorado lo que me impide son los dos golpe que dan las medicina y los materiales me gusta tu trabajo abrzote @ ramaco54.

Thank you @ramaco54 !

Espero que estés bien ahora?

👋👋👋

Congratulations @vragolana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

You are the best with boats ⛵🌀💙