Vrabac/ akvarel 🖌️🎨Sparrow/ watercolor 🖌️🎨

in Sketchbook28 days ago

Mnogim pesnicima inspiracija su bile price, pisali su o rodama, detlićima, guskama, lastama, vrapcima i mnogim drugim. Neke je opčinila njihova lepota, druge pesma i umili cvrkut.

Many poets were inspired by stories, they wrote about storks, woodpeckers, geese, swallows, sparrows and many others. Some were mesmerized by their beauty, others by their song and chirping.

IMG_20240514_084804.jpg

Danas sam na poslu u pauzi, bila inspirisana malim vrapcem koji mi je sleteo na prozor.

Today I was at work on a break, I was inspired by a small sparrow that landed on my window.

IMG_20240514_085142.jpg

Uplašila sam se da mi ne odleti i da zbog toga neću stići da ga nacrtam do kraja, ali on je na moje iznenadjenje dugo stajao na jednom mestu! Dovoljno da napravim skicu. Požurila sam...😅🖌️

I was afraid that he wouldn't fly away and that I wouldn't be able to draw him until the end, but to my surprise he stood in one place for a long time! Enough to make a sketch. I was in a hurry...😅🖌️

IMG_20240514_090433.jpg

Počela sam od glave, njegovog autentičnog dela tela i kombinacije boja...

I started with the head, his authentic body part and the color combination...

IMG_20240514_093146.jpg

Uživala sam u suptilnim prelivima boja kojima je vrabac prekriven. Malim čupercima i tankim nožicama. Osim što sam uživala u pogledu, uživala sam i u njegovom cvrkutu. 🥰

I enjoyed the subtle gradients of color that the sparrow is covered with. Small tufts and thin legs. Besides enjoying the view, I also enjoyed its chirping.

IMG_20240514_093223.jpg

IMG_20240514_093723.jpg

Kafu sam popila, a u isto vreme sam završila mog druga koji je bio vrlo strpljive i druželjubiv! 🙂
Vrabac je meni ulepšao dan, a ja nadam se- vama, dragi hajveri! ❤️🖌️

I drank my coffee, and at the same time I finished my friend who was very patient and friendly! 🙂
The sparrow brightened my day, and I hope - for you, dear haivers! ❤️🖌️


Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Lovely watercolor art!

!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @vragolana

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @vragolana

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 17/25

!discovery 30

Beautiful! Your painting captures so much of the bird's spirit.

Thank you from the heart!
👋

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(5/10) tipped @vragolana

excellent i like it :D

❤️👋

Reaaally beautiful 👏

Thank you @pipoune !

!ALIVE

@vragolana! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

me gustan tus acuarela ....

Gracias! 👋👋👋