You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing promohive by making a sticker with the #Hive logo and sticking it in front of my motorbike.

in OCD2 years ago

greetings healthy always my best friend, @jasonmupasee.

I am very happy and proud to wear a t-shirt with the #hive and @r2cornell logo as well as @dsc-r2cornell
it's an honor for me,, some time ago I was wearing this t-shirt, all eyes were on me, and there were some young men, asking me what is #hive and what is #blockchain. I'm happy to explain to them step by step, and I explained to them again, if you want to join #hive we will meet my best friend, @jasonmunapasee. because he is more senior than me ,, the young men answered gladly we will meet @jasonmunapasee. that's what some of the boys said...

Sort:  

I'm also very happy to see you wearing this outfit, hopefully with you wearing this #hive, many people from your area will join us here with all of us who have been in this blockcain hive for a long time.
keep the spirit and continue to expand about hives in remote areas of your village there @alvonsohiver.

ready to do, gladly,,,