You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Animal Cruelty

in OCD3 years ago

Great post bud! I'm glad you've put it out here and I think I'd also want to go to the vet! Someone once said that the evaluation of humanity is measured by how they treat their animals, well clearly better than we treat our own kind. It's all a bit ridiculous isn't it.

I'm almost sure that we've all been stupid girl at some point in our life Dandays, I know I have - and probably drunk girl too. Definitely crying girl. Some of us are still human 💡

Sort:  

Ooh wee, you haven't seen my new one! Laugh out loud. I've been her too, and him, and don't remember any of it. Anywho..

Thanks for coming over here. Kinda odd to talk about living will stuff but it's real. I don't like like look at me it just seemed like a good idea.

Ok, maybe I do just a little.

Hope you don't get tired of seeing she's lucky to have you.