MY INTRODUCTION

in OCD9 months ago

Hello.

I want to say hello to all newcomers like me on this platform.

Presentation:

Name: Angel Michel Mata

Profession: Street artist.

Hola.

Quiero dejarles un saludo a todos los recién llegados como yo en esta plataforma.

Presentación:

Nombre: Ángel Michel Mata

Profesión: Artista callejero.

Well, speaking a little about myself, since I was a child my best friend was the pencil. I remember that he preferred colored pencils and old leaves to toys. Over time I developed my talent thanks to practice and some courses I did in the city.

I can tell you that drawing has become part of my daily life, even my work tool.

Bien, hablando un poco de mi, desde niño mi mejor amigo fue el lapiz. Recuerdo que preferia lapices de colores y hojas viejas antes que juguetes. Con el tiempo desarrolle mi talento gracias a la practica y algunos cursos que hice en la ciudad.

Puedo decirles que el dibujo se ha convertido en parte de mi visa diaria incluso mi herramienta de trabajo.

In my beginnings, like all children and adolescents, I started with cartoons and as I grew older I became interested in more professional art, with people's faces, more professional paintings and so I consider that I have advanced a lot with my best friends: pencils and my hands. .

En mis inicios comencé como todo niño y adolescente con dibujos animados y a medida que fui creciendo me interese por el arte mas profesional, con rostros de personas, pinturas mas profesionales y asi considero que he avanzado mucho con mis mejores amigos: Los lápices y mis manos.

They are not very clean because to draw I can do it anywhere even if I am away from home and from my drawing table, I may not have clean sheets, I can draw on recycling paper, on a pedestrian sidewalk, on a page from a magazine or newsprint .. on any paper or surface that allows me to express myself.

Thanks for reading my presentation.

No están muy limpios porque para dibujar puedo hacerlo en cualquier lugar así este fuera de casa y de mi mesa de dibujo, puedo no tener hojas limpias, puedo dibujar en papel de reciclaje, en una acera peatonal, en una hoja de revista o papel periódico.. en cualquier papel o superficie que me permita expresarme.

Gracias por leer mi presentación.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someeofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

what a lovely art you have, you are definitely talented.... nice to have you over here at hive