@brayanmcy a llegado a Hive Esp-Ing

in OCD3 months ago


image.png


Español
Ingles


image.png

image.png

image.png


Hola soy Brayan nací en Maracay Edo. Aragua/Venezuela me crié con mi papá, mis hermanos, mis tios y mis primos, soy el menor de mis hermanos. Desde niño me gustaron los deportes y la música y escuchar a las personas cantar, a los 15 me interese en la música y empece a aprender a tocar guitarra por mi cuenta ya después de dos años le agarre un gran amor a la música y a escuharla, ahora quiero avanzar y aprender mas.

Hi I'm Brayan I was born in Maracay Edo. Aragua/Venezuela I grew up with my dad, my brothers, my uncles and my cousins, I'm the youngest of my brothers. Since I was a child I liked sports and music and listening to people sing, at 15 I got interested in music and started to learn to play guitar on my own. After two years I have a great love for music and listening to it, now I want to advance and learn more.


image.png

image.png


En mis tiempos libres, practico calistenia y practico con la guitarra, también nuevo temas de interés como lo es la medicina y la mecánica, me gusta la salidas al parque y al cine, lugares donde realmente se sienta el ambiente alegre.

In my free time, I practice calisthenics and practice with the guitar, also new subjects of interest such as medicine and mechanics, I like going to the park and to the movies, places where you can really feel the joyful atmosphere.

Estudio ingeniera eléctrica,en la universidad politecnica territorial del estado Aragaua (UPTA) Empezando el primer año de la carrera (dura cinco años la carrera)

I am studying electrical engineering at the Universidad Politecnica Territorial del Estado Aragaua (UPTA), starting the first year of my degree (it lasts five years).


image.png


image.png

 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Brayan. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @brayanmcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024