Another newbie in the Blockchain!!!.

in OCD4 months ago

Hello everyone🙃

I feel so elated to be on this platform. I must say that the first time I heard about the Hive Blockchain, INLEO thread, INLEO premium and tokens, peckD, ecency, HBD, HP, and Hive, I was super confused, but I was eager to learn; I wanted to know what Hive was all about, and that's how I found myself here.

My name is Chinaza Esther Osita, but my username on hive is @chizzini. I am a very beautiful, tall, dark-skinned girl, and of course I'm African. We over here emanate and create beautiful people. I'm from Awka South Local Government Area, Anambra State, Nigeria.

But currently I'm based in Uyo Akwa Ibom State with my family (parents and siblings).
I have one older brother and two younger siblings. I so much adore them, though they are stubborn for Africa.

I'm the first daughter but second child of my parents ☺️. I'm 22 years old, though people don't believe me because of how innocent I look, yet I've matured in a way. Well, appearance isn't reality, so I don't base my looks on people's opinions.

And also, I'm in college; I'm a student at Uyo City Polytechnic, and I'm in my final year. So before 2024 finishes, I should be done with school, and it's something worth being excited for.

I am clingy to the people I love and care about, and I can do anything (well, of course, legit) to ensure their happiness, peace of mind, and comfortability. I'm really that simple when it comes to my personality; I am pretty reserved as a person.

I'm someone who loves to show kindness to those who deserve it, and my friend told me how great the Hive platform is. You get to meet a lot of kind and nice people who are ready to give you guidance all along the way.

I don't like hurting people, and I don't like being hurt either 🥺 So be careful with me. Ha, kidding…😂

How did I even get to know about the Hive Blockchain?

Well, I was introduced to the blockchain by a friend of mine (I mean, my best friend; she'll chop my ear off if she sees I called her a friend; I must add that "best"😂) Her username on Hive is @jazclassic, She had already introduced the platform to me earlier, but due to some skeptical thoughts at first, I had problems believing it was real, But with time an some research about the platform, I'm so pleased with my findings, I found out Hive Blockchain was more reliable than any other platform I have gotten involved with,There was stability, security, a better chance of earning, growth and development, improvement of skills and making new friends through engagement

I learned from my friend that the best way to develop on the blockchain was through participation, improvement, and engagement. And I found out I could also showcase my writing skills here, my talent for cooking, and I could carry a lot of people through that journey because I love cooking and baking too. I'm also good at marketing products, for example, skin care products. That's why I don't think I would have this gold (Hive Blockchain) in my palms and others won't hear about it; the world has to know what they are missing out on. How legit this platform is, and how I know for sure I would grow with some hard work put in here and there.

My purpose on the Hive Blockchain.

First, thanks to @jazclassic for introducing me to the blockchain and the guidance, and also to @uyobong, my best friend and coach, who was able to create my account, and now I am here, telling you all my purpose on the hive blockchain.

I want to develop myself and improve my writing, though I still have a lot to learn. I do have faith I will make it through because I am not just a smart learner but a fast learner too. I want to improve so that I can add value to the blockchain. I want to get to know people because I'm very friendly and I would love to have friends here. I want to know more than I already know about the benefits of the INLEO thread, its premium, the token on the hive, and what I have to do to develop those around me. Because I can't tell you, please, I was when I saw my friend doing so well on the blockchain. I couldn't miss such an opportunity, so that's why I am here. I am not here to be a digger of gold, yes! I don't want to just benefit from the earning aspect; I want to develop my mindset. The goal is to become a better person as I start.

I still have a lot to learn, so pardon me if I ask too many questions because I would surely ask,😅 but since I'm new in the family,y let's get to know each other. As my friend said; I found my identity on the Hive Blockchain,so how about you?. I can proudly say that I have found my own identity and I'm ready to put it to good use.

All the images are mine
Thank you all for welcoming me.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hello Chizzini Welcome to Hive Blockchain. I'm glad you have kind friends to guide and encourage you in your journey.

You are adorable mate. I hope to read more from you 💕

Thank you so, I feel so elated for the warm welcome I'm receiving already 🙃☺️

Hello dear, you look so beautiful and I love your name☺️ welcome to the blockchain, I am sure you will love it here as everyone is super nice and one big family☺️

Have a great time and @jazclassic will definitely do a great job with coaching you and showing you around☺️

Thanks a lot, you look gorgeous too 🤝🥰

Welcome to Hive Chinaza, @jazclassic did say you were on the way. I would get Jaz to show you how to edit your tags, so that one of them is #introduceyourself (I would replace the ecency one)

I would also go and post this intoduction post on threads and say hello there too as you posted this using the InLeo UI (front end).

Hive is confusing at first, so feel free to ask anything as there is so much going on and places to go!

Have fun though...

Thanks a lot, I'd like to chat with you privately for clarification on lots of things here, thank you

Gosh I never saw this! my bad.... yes please do, I am on discord as TengoLoTodo or @jazclassic knows where to get me

Hi @chizzini!

Welocme to Hive !

Congratulations on your presentation to the community

I will recommend you the following community:

Family & Friends.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thanks a lot for the recommendation, I appreciate

Congratulations @chizzini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

Thank you 🙃☺️

Go for it @chizzini! You've got what it takes to reach your new target on Hive.

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Loading...

Welcome on board Naza. And I do hope you'll enjoy your stay here too.
!ALIVE

@chizzini! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ alovely088. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you ☺️☺️🙃🙃

Hi, welcome. I know you'll have so much fun around!

Thank you ☺️

Awww
What a nice intro post
It’s great
Welcome to hive where you see all sort of things to make yourself here better.
I would advice you to join the Hivenaija community so you can meet more people from your country. Welcome to Hive again !BBH

@chizzini! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (3/5)