You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Animal Cruelty

in OCD3 years ago

I would've laughed too! Might've even stood up and busted an air (((hula))) dance. Didn't know you could emphasize hula in a side to side fashion like that did you?

Neither did I

Dude when I was a kid, I was one of those kids whose mother's boyfriend had a cb radio. That was high tech in the late 80's. I had this signature squeak I'd say when someone was leaving for the night. People would say "you're back out" or "I'm back out" as they're signing off. I would squeaky squeak as high as I could yeeeeeeerr (just that part) and then say 'back out.'

If you've never heard such a thing or everything I'm saying is complete bullshit and it was a world i created in my head, please consider not reporting me to the nearest psyche ward.