[Contest] OCD & POSH need a logo! (100 Hive for each winning logo + post rewards for the winner)

in OCD3 years ago

Hi everybody! Days ago I promised to participate in the CONTEST of @acidyo, in the search for the new logo that will represent the distinguished OCD community. In that same order of idea, the contest is also looking for a logo for POSH. So, there is work for graphic designers or those with the talent to design.

In my case I never had a graphic designer certificate but I have always liked creating logos, playing with colors and assembling digital pieces created from what the logo should represent.

I'm not looking for my logo to be the winner, I suggest that the best should win because OCD is a community that adds a lot of value to the hive and deserves the best.

(All the logos I made are in editable format in my Logopit Plus mobile application) You can change formats, colors, dimensions, ect ... Unfortunately my PC died weeks ago, with which the way to do much more would have been easier designs.)

Here is my humble entry to the contest...

Logopit_1623813648459.png



Logopit_1623847403255.png



Logo ocd.jpg



Logopit_1623732035119.jpg



Logopit_1623723746196.jpg



** I repeat: **

(All the logos I made are in editable format in my Logopit Plus mobile application) You can change formats, colors, dimensions, ect... Unfortunately my PC died weeks ago, with which the way to do much more would have been easier designs.)

I hope you liked my attempts, in the same way I want to invite my followers and friends to participate in the contest, the rules are simple.

Cheer up !!!

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@acidyo/contest-ocd-and-posh-need-a-logo-100-hive-for-each-winning-logo--post-rewards-for-the-winner

Thank you very much for your attention! I will be attentive to any questions or suggestions.

Have a great day!

Logopit_1588622537991.png

Sort:  

r beautiful logos! I loved them, especially the second and third, I hope you win bro, greetings!

Thank you very much for your appreciation of my humble input. Happy day @gabotask

Me encantaron, muy buen trabajo

Saludos quedaron muy creativos @emiliocabrera te felicito!.

Hi @magdasierra, muchas gracias ;)