Meet My New Baby Brother | Zilliqo, The New Member Of Our Family

in OCDlast year

Hello all hivers! Ooh... It's been a long time since i was last active on hive, right? I'm really sorry if i made u wait for so long. And so, in this post i'm gonna tell u the reasons why i haven't been active for a few weeks.

Last December 21, 2022, it was a very great day for me and my family. We've got a new family member! On that day, my mom @santiintan has given birth to her 4th child. The baby is a boy. My parents were greatly happy, cuz at first they only had 3 daughters, and finally now they have a son. I was surprised, but i'm also glad that finally i have a little brother. :D

His name is Zilliqo Syarif. We can call him "Iqo". My dad @syarrf gave him the name. We all agreed the name was given to him, i think it's a very cool and unique name.

^My^ ^mom^ ^@santiintan^ ^with^ ^baby^ ^Iqo^

Iqo was born by C-section (Cesarean section). Alhamdulillah, he was born healthy and safe, so was my mom. Iqo was born with 50 cm height and 2,9 grams weight. Since birth, his movements are quite active, such as moving his hands and kicking his legs. He was even able to open his eyes. So cute!

^Baby^ ^Iqo^ ^in^ ^infant^ ^incubator^

^Baby^ ^Iqo^ ^tried^ ^to^ ^open^ ^his^ ^eyes^

After we went home from the hospital, many persons came to our house to visit my baby brother. Our relatives, neighbors and friends are very kind. They gave gifts and also prayed for Iqo. Even one of our Hive friends too. I'd like to say, a huge thanks to @anggreklestari , and other friends for the gifts you've sent to us, may Allah bless u all very much. ^ _ ^

^Gift^ ^from^ ^@anggreklestari^

^Gifts^ ^from^ ^our^ ^friends^ ^&^ ^neighbors^

When Iqo reaches 15 days old, his umbilical cord fell off. That made him have a belly button. So my parents made white & brown porridge to share with relatives and neighbors, according to the local tradition.

^Brown^ ^&^ ^white^ ^porridge^ ^for^ ^share^

Well, now there are 6 members in our family. My parents, me, my 2 little sisters Aisyah & Meta, and my little brother Iqo. I wish our family will always get along and never be separated forever. Aamiin.

Alright, i think that's enough for today. I'm sorry if i made any mistakes in this post. And thanks a bunch for ur visit!

See ya next post!

Sort:  

God is Forever Faithful 🙏
Congratulations 👏🎉 to your Momma 💕
Welcome Cutie 💕

Thank you! 😇🙏🏻

Welcome 😁

Congratulations @frianz13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!