MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in OCD9 months ago

My name is Aiman and I live in Pakistan. I was born in July 2003. I'm a student of botany(study of plants). I love peaceful place like as garden/park.

Image by Cheryl Holt from Pixabay

How I come to hive

One month ago my sister (@les90) tell me about this but I ignore her because I'm not interested in this but she couldn't stop talking about it and she convinced me to give some examples. Finally, she successful in her mission. Now she's happy and I can't explain her happiness. And I'm happy to see her happiness 😊😄

MY FAMILY

My father is a teacher and my mother is a house wife. We are four sisters my first elder sister is @les90 some people know my sister on hive and I'm the third one.

In spare time(hobby)

My hobby is sleeping 😴 yes sleeping 😂😁mostly I spend my time in gardens as I mentioned above that I love peaceful place. Talking with my friends and some time pranks done with my friends sometimes prank gona wrong (onece up one a time I prank with my friend.

Image by Fathromi Ramdlon from Pixabay

She's at home and I'm in the university she call me I attended her call and she said that is sir coming in class? I replied yes but my answer is wrong , sir isn't coming I pranked OK she is coming in university and when she saw that sir isn't at classroom omg that's moment she cried at me because her mother was sick she had to come and do the housework so that his mother could take some rest but nothing happened because of me and I regretted that) I'm very adventurous person.

My weakness

Everyone has a weakness I'm little bit Lazy and playing games(addiction) I just waste my time in useful android games and I can't proper concentrate in my study but I try my best to overcome my weakness.

MY AMBITION

My aim in life is do something best for my country
I want to open a farm which is full of tree and it's result

  • increase the level of tree

  • increase the level of carbon dioxide

  • decrease the level of global warming

  • habitats for animals

  • increase the level of organisms.

This is my ambition I hope I complete in future all are pray for me 😇😞
So, I introduced myself and with the time you will more know about me.

Image by Ryan McGuire from Pixabay

  • Thank you for reading my introduction and thank you to @lovesniper to notice me on D.buzz.
Sort:  

Hey!!! So finally you write a long introduction post here on hive but my friend on hive said that we should only post introduction once, but don't worry we all do some mistakes 🙂 but maybe it's my fault 😬

Well, i know you play a lot games and i love it if you want to join Blockchain games but lol i also don't know about them 🤣

Join some communities of your interest, read pinned post and go ahead to start your hive journey, and engage with other post too so that people start to know your existence on hive 🐱

Good luck 🤞🤗

Ohhhh it's OK sister it's not your fault please don't degrade yourself
And be patient, you told me only short post and now you say that you join some communities 😂 and what is hive game? Tell me 😃😀😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Huhhhh okay okay I'll told you later step by step 🙂

Actually it's easy you'll understand and feel comfortable here when you'll be used of it 😜

Yes but firstly I understand it all 😊And it may take two to three months😁

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List