HAPPY FATHER'S DAY: CELEBRATING A VISIONARY FATHER

in OCD3 years ago

Good Evening my dear Community. I trust that we are having a wonderful father's day celebration.
Today all over the world we celebrate the fathers. Really they should to be celebrated. For me I am celebrating a visionary Father.
IMG-20200126-WA0017.jpg

A father who has been able to see beyond where he is and has set long term plans for a desired future for his family despite the challenges faced at every crossed road.
The father I am celebrating today leads his family by been our teacher who sees ahead and directs us accordingly. He sets standards that if followed you will not miss the result you expect.
I have a father who ensures that the family👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 which he is responsible for is well taken care of.
He creates a safe and loving environment for everyone. As part of his primary assignment on earth he makes sure that he provides for the family and goes all out make everyone happy and comfortable. He has protected his family and he is still doing that by making us feel secure regardless of what the storm of life brings.
The Qualities I have seen him portrayed sh0ould be adopted by most fathers. Let me just share few of those qualities here

  1. He creates time for us and this is more a pay cheque. That moment you have a father that listens to you indeed I am lucky. Sincerely this is lacking in most homes

  2. He loves and respects his wife👩.
    20210620_130036.jpg

  3. He does not cut corners, he believes that if you carefully work hard you will get that thing you need.

  4. Responds to people's need

  5. He depends on the satisfaction that only God can give.

  6. He does not say things that will frustrate the us. In my immediate environment you will hear some parent curse thier children, say things that shouldn't even be thought of and this in a way will destroy the future of that child.

One of the things I will not forget is that fact he will takes us(me and my siblings) to school everyday irrespective of the weather. The way days he had to carry me on his back to school because rain was falling heavily. Some days he will drive to school. This are things that do not happen in some homes over here. Some fathers do not even care if you have gone to school or not.
Thanks for been a great father. I love❤you
IMG-20200126-WA0015.jpg

Once again Happy Father's Day celebration Dad😁 and to all the fathers out there.