You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks for the clarification. So, there is no other way, Of course, I wish to participate in this initiative, beyond obtaining the delegation, the important thing is to interact and learn with the experience, I just hope that my English is enough to communicate coherently and win new friends here at Hive around the world through this digital space.

Take care a lot @galenkp

Sort:  

Yes, I'm sorry but we are limited to english at this point. Here's the thing though, you reached out to me and we are engaging now...that is exactly what this is all about, so you have already benefitted.

Please enter as many times as you like knowing we will be taking into account language barriers. It will be difficult to select a post that is clearly incoherent, although based on the english you display so far I would think that wouldn't happen.

I'm looking forward to seeing your entries. Just follow the entry criteria guidelines and you're good to go.