My hive intro La Manda Luminescent 👩‍🎨

in OCD4 months ago

La Manda Luminescent.jpg

Hello world! :) My name is La Manda Luminescent and I am an artist of light.

Since forever I have been painting, it is just something that is rooted deep inside of me. If a day goes by without me painting, I am not myself.

I am independent since 2019 and I love every single part of it. Attending exhibitions and art fairs, meeting other artists and lovely people who share an interest. And of course the biggest compliment there is – selling my art. Since I do that I have a pretty active online life. Casually started off with Facebook and Instagram, I love to create content and bring color and light into the social media world. So I expanded and you can now find me as well on X, Tik Tok, Balthasart, Artboxy and Nala.

Moving from my hometown Graz to Vienna in 2010 was the best decision of my life. This vibrant city full of culture and art opened my mind. I found myself here. I found my vocation and most important I was lucky to find my soulmate, my best friend that I call my husband now. Michal brings the sunshine into my life, I guess he is what you can absolutely call my muse.

My language of origin is German, but I always post in English. I always felt more home in English - I really don’t know why. I used to learn Spanish, a language I absolutely love. When meeting Michal I right away started to get into his language, Slovak. Learning the slavic tongue is a big challenge and it replaced quickly all the Spanish I ever studied. So now no más español but viem po slovensky :)

Next to galleries I love to expose my work in Cafes and Restaurants to get people to know me and my paintings when they wouldn’t expect to. There is nothing more satisfying as seeing people spending their free time at a nice dinner or a real good coffee in company of my art. I love that!

In one of those locations, at the Barista Cats Cafe, @manncpt became aware of me. Over this lucky incident we got to meet and he introduced me to the world of Web3. I learned from him and now I am here! This is beautiful, a big thank you!! I can only recommend him to anyone who is new to this and needs professional support.

In future posts I will definitely show you a lot of Art, a lot of Light and lots of Happiness. I will introduce you into light art and I will always be looking and experimenting with new and different techniques. I love that we are contemporary witnesses of a fast technological development. This is the time to be alive, the time to think bigger!

WHAT IS LIGHTART?
My paintings have two sides, they love to surprise you.
During the day you experience an acrylic artpiece full of good vibes, but in another light you will find so much more. Others call it blacklight, I call it serenity.

Nothing else slows me down and gives me drive at the same time like this magic in the dark. Let me share hidden treasures, deeper meanings and a plot, only seen in that special light with you – are you ready for the future?

Reach out to me for any questions!
[email protected]

Visit my Website
https://www.lamandala.at

or any of my social media accounts:
https://www.instagram.com/la_manda_luminescent?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=
https://www.facebook.com/la.manda.9809
https://twitter.com/LaManda10286226
https://www.tiktok.com/@lamandaluminescent?_t8j4uCKW0H1V&_r1
https://www.balthasart.com/en/artist/la-manda-luminescent?artistId=13144&previewToken=hKqBuj4JOvJuHfKhxSQBNtuvGpfZPKdi8qt_Q1SYwqA%3D.eyJpZCI6MTMxNDR9
https://www.artboxy.com/profile/dSiEuOjdmatkTGi74xUl

Thank you everyone who read this! I am very happy to be here with you :) Let there be light!

#introduceyourself #myhiveintro #blog #welcome #hive-engine #art #lightart #futureart #english #vienna #deutsch #kuenstlerin #kunst #artist #austria #wien

Hallo Welt! :) Mein Name ist La Manda Luminescent und ich bin Lichtkünstlerin.

Seit jeher male ich, es ist einfach etwas, das tief in mir verwurzelt ist. Wenn ein Tag vergeht an dem ich nicht male, bin ich nicht ich selbst.

Ich bin seit 2019 selbstständig und liebe jeden einzelnen Teil davon. Ausstellungen und Kunstmessen, Interaktionen mit Kollegen und Kunstfreunden und natürlich den Verkauf meiner Kunst. Seitdem ich diesen Traum lebe, habe ich ein sehr aktives Online-Leben. Ich habe bei Facebook und Instagram angefangen und liebe es Inhalte zu erstellen mit denen ich Farbe und Licht in die Social-Media-Welt bringen darf. Also habe ich erweitert und ihr könnt mich jetzt auch auf X, Tik Tok, Balthasart, Artboxy und Nala finden.

Der Umzug von meiner Heimatstadt Graz nach Wien im Jahr 2010 war die beste Entscheidung meines Lebens. Diese pulsierende Stadt voller Kultur und Kunst hat meinen Geist geöffnet. Ich habe mich hier wiedergefunden. Ich habe meine Berufung gefunden und vor allem hatte ich das Glück, meinen Seelenverwandten zu finden, meinen besten Freund, den ich jetzt meinen Mann nenne. Michal bringt die Sonne in mein Leben, ich denke, er ist das, was man durchaus als meine Muse bezeichnen kann.

Meine Herkunftssprache ist Deutsch, ich poste aber immer auf Englisch. Im Englischen habe ich mich immer wohler gefühlt – ich weiß wirklich nicht warum. Ich habe Spanisch gelernt, eine Sprache, die ich absolut liebe. Als ich Michal traf, begann ich sofort, mich mit seiner Sprache, dem Slowakischen, vertraut zu machen. Das Erlernen der slawischen Sprache ist eine große Herausforderung und hat schnell alles Spanisch ersetzt, das ich jemals gelernt habe. Also jetzt no más Español, aber viem po Slovensky :)

Neben Galerien stelle ich meine Arbeiten auch gerne in Cafés und Restaurants aus, um meine Mitmenschen mit meinen Bildern zu überraschend, wenn sie es nicht erwarten würden. Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als zu sehen, wie Menschen ihre Freizeit bei einem schönen Abendessen oder einem wirklich guten Kaffee in Gesellschaft meiner Kunst verbringen. Ich liebe das!

An einem dieser besonderen Orte, im Barista Cats Café, wurde @manncpt auf mich aufmerksam. Durch diesen glücklichen Zufall lernten wir uns kennen und er führte mich in die Welt von Web3 ein. Ich habe von ihm gelernt und jetzt bin ich hier! Das ist wunderschön, ein großes Dankeschön!! Ich kann ihn nur jedem empfehlen, der neu in diesem Bereich ist und professionelle Unterstützung benötigt.

In zukünftigen Beiträgen werde ich euch auf jeden Fall viel Kunst, viel Licht und viel Freude zeigen. Ich darf euch die Lichtkunst zeigen und bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen und unterschiedlichen Techniken. Ich liebe es, dass wir Zeitzeugen einer rasanten technologischen Entwicklung sind. Dies ist die Zeit, am Leben zu sein. Die Zeit, größer zu denken!

WAS IST LICHTKUNST?

Meine Bilder haben zwei Seiten, sie lieben es, euch zu überraschen.
Tagsüber erlebt ihr ein Acrylkunstwerk voller guter Stimmung, aber in einem anderen Licht werdet ihr noch viel mehr entdecken. Andere nennen es Schwarzlicht, ich nenne es Gelassenheit.

Nichts anderes bringt mir Frieden und verleiht mir gleichzeitig mehr Antrieb als dieser Zauber im Dunkeln. Verborgene Schätze, tiefere Bedeutungen und ein Plot, der nur in diesem besonderen Licht sichtbar wird.
Seid ihr bereit für die Zukunft?

Sort:  

Willkommen in der Hive Community @lamanda!
Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier alles finden, was Sie suchen, und ein neues Zuhause gefunden haben.

Acht Vorschläge zu berücksichtigen:

  1. Schützen Sie Ihre Passwörter sorgfältig und veröffentlichen Sie sie nur mit dem Veröffentlichungsschlüssel,
  2. Verwenden Sie Ihren aktiven Schlüssel nur für Brieftaschentransaktionen, Schlüsselbund und Peaklock,
  3. Das Besitzerkennwort wird nur zum Zurücksetzen gefährdeter Kennwörter verwendet,
  4. Verlieren Sie NICHT Ihre Passwörter. Offline kopieren und speichern,
  5. Veröffentlichen Sie keine Werke anderer, sei es auf Fotos oder in schriftlicher Form, ohne Quellenangabe,
    Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie alle Ihre Arbeiten selbst beschaffen, auch wenn es sich um Ihre eigenen handelt,
  6. Ein Introducing Yourself-Tag wird nur einmal verwendet,
  7. Öffnen Sie keine Links in Memos oder Kommentaren, von denen Sie nicht wissen, wem sie gehören. Wenn es zu gut klingt, um wahr zu sein, ist es wahrscheinlich, so das alte Sprichwort. Hier ist nichts frei.

Ich habe Sie gefunden, weil @brittandjosie und @jamerussell von @heyhaveyamet Ihre Publikation vorgestellt und beworben haben, um mehr Bekanntheit zu erlangen und Ihnen zu helfen, schneller zu wachsen.

Wenn Sie überfordert sind und Hilfe benötigen oder Fragen haben, stehen Ihnen informierte Hivianer zur Verfügung. Sie können hier klicken, um zum The Terminal in Discord zu gelangen:

Viel Spaß und fröhliches Hiving!

Vielen herzlichen Dank!
So viele gute Vibes und offenen Arme, ich bin schon am 1. Tag begeistert und motiviert 😍 Danke, danke, danke! 😊🙏
Leuchtende Grüße, eure La Manda Luminescent

Hi La Manda Luminescent! Nice to meet you!
I never heard of light art before so this is a new thing at least for me. You are very talented and I bet you will have a beautiful journey on here!

😮😍 wow, this is so nice! Thank you Gabriela, it is already a beautiful experience with so many lovely people like you in the hive! 🙏🐝
I will definitely show you a lot more art full of light 😊 shine on! 💛

You are too kind! Let's goooo 💛💛

I can only give that back to you 💛💚

Willkommen bei Hive lamanda
Ich habe Deinen Blog gesehen und es ist schön, Dich kennenzulernen.
In dieser Blockchain dreht sich alles ums Bloggen. Das Beste daran ist, dass Du Hive Crypto verdienen kannst, wobei das nicht das wichtigste ist. Ich bin schon eine Weile hier und liebe es!
Aber sei vorsichtig mit all Deinen Passwörtern. Gebe diese niemals weiter! Sie gehören dir, und überall lauert Betrug, leider kannst du auch hier darauf stoßen, also sei gewarnt.
Um auf Hive zu posten, benutze ich Peakd und Ecency, beide große Hilfen.
Ich wünsche dir viel Glück beim Bloggen und bis bald!
Dein Wert und Dein Input werden geschätzt und wenn Du Fragen hast, lasse es mich wissen.
Wir (@jamerussell und ich) präsentieren fast jeden Tag Neuankömmlinge in unseren @ Heyhaveyamet-Blogs. Es gibt einen Treffpunkt auf Discord, namens „The Terminal“ für Neulinge und alle Antworten auf Deine Fragen. Mach mit, ich bin jeden Tag auf Hive! Du kannst gerne jederzeit einen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Grüße von Brittandjosie aus den Niederlanden

https://discord.gg/gkx8ZnbdKU

Einladungslink zum The Terminal Discord.
Viel Glück für Dich als Neuankömmling, Hive kann Dein neues Leben werden!

Interessante Blogger Infos: /@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Und ein vlog

Sign up proces https://peakd.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-hilfe-anmelde-prozess-fuer

Hallo und vielen Dank für die liebe Begrüßung und die Tipps! Ich fühle mich schon jetzt so gut aufgehoben und willkommen 😊 Es ist unbezahlbar bei dem umfangreichen Lernstoff am Anfang liebe Profis zu haben an die man sich wenden darf 🙏 und das werde ich auch bestimmt 🙂
Bis dahin gebe ich mir Mühe interessant zu bloggen und mich und vor allem meine Arbeit genauer vorzustellen. Bis bald also, danke für eure Unterstützung und die guten Vibes! Lets shine! Eure La Manda Luminescent 🎨

Welcome! I am also pretty new here and enjoying the experience. I too love to be on internet and have account everywhere. But this community on Hive reminds me of the early days of blogging when everyone was out to support each other. I am sure you too will love it here. Love your art and looking forward to know more about it. Cheers!

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words, priceless 😊
Everyone out to support each other... that almost sounds utopian... and I am definitely up for that! I already do love it here, you are absolutely right!😍 Thank you for the big compliment! I will show some more for sure of what I am doing and there will be lots of light in our future 😊
Glowful wishes, yours La Manda 🎨

I used to think it was utopian too, but soon realized that it was un unnecessary pressure I was putting on myself. Now I just check if 5-10 people are good and supportive and then decide that is my world and the rest is noise :) Interestingly in the short time i have been here the number of people supportive have been more than 10-15 people. Hence I have hope :)

In other social media I just mute and block without remorse to maintain my sanity and spirit.

Wonderful! I am really looking forward to everything that is about to be happening in the Hive 🐝💛

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @lamanda. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Hello and hola to Spain! Thank you so much, I apprecciate all the tipps a lot, espacially now at the beginning. Yes, I will dive deeper into the whole matter and get a feeling for the flow 🙏
Thank you for all the good vibes! Lets have a shiny time 😇
Yours, La Manda Luminescent 🎨

Feel free to mention me if you need help. 😘

Welcome! It's always exciting for me to see new artists joining this platform. I'm looking forward to see you around! I'm sure you'll have a wonderful experience here ❤️

Thank you so much, it is already exciting and absolute fun 😍🙏

Hello, @lamanda! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Nice to meet you and I can't wait to see your works of art. you can take a look at On Chain Art Community; also, Alien Art Hive Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Thank you so much for all the priceless tips @anggreklestari 🙏 I already posted today in the Alien Art Hive Community 👽🚀 I hope you all like it 💚
I already love the hive and its community! 😍🙏

❤️ Enjoy the process 🌸🌸🌸

Thank you so much!🍀💛🐝

Welcome to the Hive community! It was an awesome @cryptobrunch with you. @sofibofi and me are very happy that we had the chance helping to launch your web3 blog, Hive on! ☕️ 🦉👨‍🍳

Absolutely mind opening brunch! Thank you so much, love the Hive! :)

Welcome to Web3! 😎

Welcome to the community!🙃

Thank you so much! Looking forward to more :)

Congratulations @lamanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024