Copy of A newbie on hive/ my introduction post

in OCD5 months ago

                  **INTRODUCTION**

Hello hive, i’m new here. My name is Yelemu Bridget Layefa and I’m 22 years old but I’ll be turning 23 by may 11th. I am an ijaw girl from Delta state Nigeria. I am the last child of my parents amongst 9 kids😌. Yeah, I’m the 9th child. My dad is late so i’m left with just my mum. I graduated from the department of political science in Novena university delta state, i entered uni at 15 and graduated at 19 and i am currently serving as a youth corper in akure ondo state. I love pets; dogs, cats.

             **THINGS I LOVE DOING**

I love to sing and dance (p.s i have a really nice voice). I enjoy going out, exploring new places, traveling and trying new foods but then my stomach wont let cause if there’s one thing i’m good at, it’s stooling 😂😂 and even when I’m not stooling i can use the toilet 5 times a day and then my mum says its the reason I’m not growing tall. I am not a fan of movies but there a couple of series I’ve watched and I’m really interested in,: alchemy of souls, bel air, the bastard son and the devil himself and so on. I enjoy exploring different colors of makeup on my face during my free time, i love to sleep too please very important. I enjoy checking for hairstyles and dress inspo on Pinterest when I’m bored and for some weird reason also i enjoy watching chinese mukbang videos, hydrophobic chalk crushing videos and also clay eating videos too. Before i forget cornstarch eating videos 😌 cause they are oddly very satisfying to watch.

               **THINGS I DISLIKE**

I dislike cold food, i dislike having to sleep inside the mosquito net cause it’s claustrophobic and i feel like I’m losing my breath therefore i hate tight places too. I dislike people that bite their nails😩. I dislike noise cause i love serenity.

                **WHAT I DO**

I do make up, i also do nails and i can also style my hair myself. This is just what i do.

            **CONCLUSION**

There isnt too much about me to know cause this is basically just my life right here. I never knew about HIVE but I’m thankful to my sweet sister @deborah-yelemu for introducing me to the platform and i assure you I’m going to make great use of it. I also want to thank the HIVE community for creating the great platform and i hope ypu find my blog interesting and fascinating ❤️

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community my lovely kid sister, I hope you have fun and also learn while having fun 🤩

This is so detailed, so honoured to know you more @layefah-victor you are very much welcome to Hive and I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here.

Make sure to explore and make friends here too, you'll have a lot to learn from them. Ask questions where you're not sure.

Welcome dear ❤️

Welcome over here! I hope you have a wonderful time!

Welcome to hive. Enjoy your stay here.