My Introduction Of My Main Account First Time Posting Via Hive.Blog Here

in OCD • last year (edited)


Photo by cottonbro studio: https://www.pexels.com/photo/brown-paper-with-text-3826666/
I wish I knew how simple it would be to access my main account all I had to do was to use my steemit credentials to login to this account 😓but thing is as there is a very old saying It is better late than never.
Six months ago not knowing this main account exists which was imported from steemit way back in 2017 I bought a new hive.blog account from blocktrades.us for six dollars. Here is the full story in my alt account introduction post https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@liquidocelotytt/my-introduction-on-hive when I posted this introduction post many told me about my main account. Well it happens that I still have my steemit account credentials and to my surprise when I tried login via ecency with those credentials hoping that it would work it did in fact worked.
I am thankful to @katerinaramm @mypathtofire @tahastories1 @bradleyarrow and many others who have been supporting my alt account.
I am from Pakistan and basically from 12+ years a YouTuber my YouTube channel is youtube.com/c/liquidocelot and am a writer on various blogging websites including medium which is liquidocelot.medium.com.
I will try to revive my main account and try to bring all my activities over here to this main account but also will not ignore my alt account as well which is @liquidocelotytt for this is a huge task ahead of me as managing two accounts at the same time would be a huge hassle but still I will try my best and with guidance of my friends especially @katerinaramm my coach for hive.blog and @mypathtofire I think I will manage to do fine.
Lastly I will thank the Hive.blog community for helping me grow my blogging on this platform it has been a great learning and earning opportunity for me and hopefully good things will come in my journey on this platform.

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/Writer/comments/149hvix/my_introduction_on_hiveblog/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome

Thanks my friend finally haha.

Hehehe why you are laughing 🤣

I am laughing because I restored my 2017 old account so obviously am quite happy.

Wow!I am happy for you. Glad to hear that you were able to revive your old account. It is really stressful when you cannot access your account anymore specially if you are a newbie like me in blogging. This happened to me recently in appics.
I cannot access my account anymore too bad I have never tried cashing in any of my hard earned earnings there just makes me so sad.

I am not that much into photography but will check out aapics platform. My Payoneer account got banned which was linked with stripes medium but I dodged bullet by withdrawing before ban and then I immediately switched to wise connecting it to stripes medium so I got last months 99 dollars from medium on wise this month I was so relieved. I told you my story cause I know how hard it is if you either get banned or loose access to a finance related account. It is very frustrating, like with Payoneer gone I cannot get money from ezoic affiliate, Amazon kdp and buymeacoffee any more. For ezoic affiliate I have connected my maternal uncle's PayPal account so hoping I get that money desperately. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Welcome to Hive, hope you have a wonderful time here, lot's of opportunity to learn and grow....

Thanks for the warm welcome. Yes there are lots of opportunities on hive of learning and growing like you rightly pointed out.