MEET MARTINS//MY INTRODUCTION POST

in OCDlast year

F9470BDD-F921-4A98-BFEA-3BB45C5AF94E.jpeg

61FC1EDC-EFBE-4837-B0D0-92B54F3E6464.jpeg

Hello everyone. My name is Martins Ehijie, I’m new here on Hive. I want to share little things about myself and as time goes on, you will get to see other things that I do.

I was born 16th February in a small town called Ekpoma, Edo state, Nigeria. I am a cake artist, I took the cake class around December 2020 to September 2021. Ever since I rounded up my class I haven’t set up my own business due to something’s but I’m working to figure out. I am learning how to trade the foreign exchange market over a year plus. My plan for the future is to be able to achieve my dream goals and study Art in my dream university. I have a few passions in my life and I would have to say that I am passionate about my career, about developing a great community. I tend to be passionate about all things that are attached to the heart which is my heart. Generally, this is my love and passion for humanity for those who i will meet.

I like many things as I’m open minded and flexible person. I love football, listening to music. My favorite song is “My mind by Ryan Harris. I love reading News to keep me updated about things that is happening around the world. I love reading business books “but if you’re into trading I can recommend you to read “ Trading in the Zone by Mark Douglas”. This book helped me to understand the market circles. I love cooking and baking. My favorite food is Egusi soup and Eba. My favorite time of day; early morning as the sun is rising. I love traveling though I haven’t traveled out of my country. Well one thing is for sure, I will love to visit new places, meet new people learn each other language, cultures and to experience the beauty of Nature. I will love to visit Australia some day and stay in a beautiful hotel close to the sea.

Fun fact about me: I love cat and dog so much but I don’t own any of them at this time.
Favorite quote: "You'll miss the best things if you keep your eyes shut."-Dr Seuss

How I got to know about this platform:

I got to know about this platform through someone I work with, she actually talked about it and how well she’s doing in the platform, I decided to ask her for the website name and she told me, what was how I browsed it out and I registered myself.

My purpose on hive:

My purpose here is to make new friends, get to learn more about hive blockchain. Since I’m an open minded person, I tend to learn from people around me and also explore the whole community. I also tend to teach people the little things I know about forex trading and many more, I hope I’m welcome here in this platform.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Welcome Martin, I hope you will have a good time here.

definitely yes. I'm so excited to be here..

Welcome to hive @martinsehijie I hope you enjoy your stay here, feel free to explore the whole communities, I’m pretty sure you will see it as fun

Thank you so much for introducing me to hive @otuyanancy you are such a great friend. ❤️❤️❤️

Bienvenido espero y puedas disfrutar.

Welcome to the Hive community @martinsehijie!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @martinsehijie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @martinsehijie! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

You can tag that friend who introduced you here but simply adding "@" before their name. That way she will be notified you joined the platform!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Welcome to hive Martins, it's good to have you here. I hope you have fun exploring and making new friends ☺️

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @martinsehijie!

This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community

Loading...