My Apology to Hive Community for plagiarism.

in OCD6 months ago (edited)

E9D1CFB1-222B-45B9-B5B4-57C33DD8268C.jpeg

Dear Hive community,
I am writing this letter to express my sincere apologies for my recent actions and behavior that might have caused disruptions and distress within our beloved community. I fully acknowledge that my actions were inappropriate and have failed to uphold the values and principles we hold dear.
I deeply regret my actions and the impact they might have had on each and every member of our community. I understand that trust is the foundation of our shared experiences, and I take full responsibility for damaging that trust through my behavior. Please know that I am genuinely remorseful for the pain and frustration I have caused.
I want to assure you all that I have been reflecting upon my actions and the consequences they have brought. I have come to understand the gravity of my mistakes and the harm they have inflicted upon the community's collective journey. I vow to make amends and contribute positively to restoring the harmony within our Hive community.
Moving forward, I am committed to actively listening to your concerns, engaging in open discussions, and learning from others' experiences. I will strive to be more mindful of my words and actions, ensuring that they align with the community's values of respect, collaboration, and inclusivity.
I understand that regaining your trust will be a process that requires consistent effort and sincerity on my part. I am prepared to embrace this challenge wholeheartedly and aim to rebuild the bridges that were damaged. I will work diligently to demonstrate through my actions that I have learned from my mistakes and am committed to being a better member of this community.
I humbly request your forgiveness and hope that you can find it in your hearts to give me a second chance. I genuinely value this community and all of your contributions, and I will strive to demonstrate my gratitude through my commitment to making amends.
Thank you for taking the time to read this letter. I understand and respect any decisions you make regarding my place within the community, and I will accept them with grace. I am determined to grow from this experience and contribute positively to the Hive community. Please know that I am deeply sorry for any pain I have caused.
Sincerely,

Here are links to the plagiarized posts

link1

link2

link3

Obrisgold1

Sort:  

It's nice you hold yourself accountable, and I know you can come up with original content :)

You're still plagiarsing after two previous apology posts. What a waste of everyone's time

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@obrisgold1/my-hivewatchers-blacklist-my-apology-to-the-hive-community

I never waste anyone time okay, I was told to write another post because I didn't do what was to be done so I had to write this apology post thrice.

Want to get help with academic assignments but don't know where and how? Then go to https://writepaper.com/do-my-project-for-me and arrange for any assignments in just a couple of minutes. Whether you have difficulties with it or you are just tired, you can turn to them and no one will judge you. All information is strictly protected and no one will ever know that you have used the service.