We did a great WEB3 Cast with LordButterfly

in OCD7 months ago (edited)

@beertourism and I wanna say thanks to @lordbutterfly for a great time during the stream!

My fellow Hiveans, pls add some buzz in the comments and push some likes, so more people can watch the video and know some important information about Hive chain!

https://www.youtube.com/live/neaxWlHP6Ew?si=sxpaZt6Z7OfKxza6

also check the short I uploaded today with @lordbutterfly 's nice and short explanation about Hive

Enjoy! And happy to get any feedback!

Sort:  

wow ... great explaination about Hive..... may more n more people onboard to the journey the journey of hive.... liked and subscribed your YouTube channel.. 👍

Great talk! Nice to know how Hive does to people's lives..

Thank you for having me on. It was fun.

yup! hope we can chat again after some updates on the film!

I ducked over and left a comment, and a like!

You rock sir

Thanks for the insight

Thanks for reaching out