Introduction article

in OCD2 months ago

It is a pleasure to meet all members of the hive community, I am new here I will like you to meet me.

My name is OKOH WISDOM CHIGOZIE, am
a native of Ngodo in Afikpo North at Ebonyi state here in Nigeria, I was born in a family of seven consisting of my parent, my four siblings and I who's the second child of my parent, am an easy-going and God-fearing young man. I derive joy in doing what is right and rendering selfless service, especially in the church and around me.

Educational background:
I attended sacred heart college kabba in kogi state a catholic owned school where I sat for my senior school certificate examination(SSCE) and my Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB), by the mercies of God I succeed in the both examination, and I was offered admission to offer Electrical Electronic Engineering at Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike.
Am currently a graduated from the department of Electrical Electronic Engineering at Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike and now waiting to go for my NYSC.

Marital status:
Am single and not searching
Hobbies:
I play football ones in a while, writing of articles is one of my hobbies, I have written up some inspirational articles and content which I have published to the public.
I love watching Mountain Zion movies, reason been that their movies usually edifies the spirit.

How I got to know Hive:
All thanks to my friends @sommylove, @kingsleyy who thought it wise to introduce me to this platform where I can make wise you of my writing skill.
|All photos are mine|

Sort:  

You are highly Welcome 🤗 Dearest to this Amazing Hive Community Wishing you The Very Best 🙏🙏

You're specially welcome!

You're surely going to enjoy your stay here 💯