You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Danger May Lurk, but Children Play: A Collage for LMAC #188

Greetings Lady @agmoore. Your collages are a journey of emotions. I enjoyed the daring boys on the cliff, the peace and tenderness of the water mill collage, and ends with the dynamism of the meteor shower. Thank you for this very instructive information, about the risky games. I in particular was a headache for my parents. I was very, disobedient and sometimes took the risk. The good thing is that it didn't become a big deal. Thank you for your contributions 🤗👏

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting and for your kind words, @almajandra. I enjoyed making these collages. They are relaxing for me. I think you see in each of the three posted here exactly what I intended. 🌞

Have a great week.

Thank you very much for your words. I agree with you, making collages with all that it entails is relaxing and pleasurable, it also favors creativity. Your collages transmit feelings to me, that's how I perceive and feel them.
Same to you Lady, wonderful week.