You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery unveiled | Misterio develado- LMAC Round 208 ✨

Greetings Lady @agmoore, when I am inspired words appear and stories emerge. Grateful for your kind words, they are very valuable to me and encourage me to continue traveling through this wonderful world. Beautiful dog, transmits me love and affection, she looks well cared for, the name Canela, sprouted in the story, thank you for telling me her name. Ready will be Mocha when she will be part of my collage in my stories.
Grateful for the good wishes, may it be so 🤗✨.
Happy week Lady !HUG !LADY !LUV

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@almajandra, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @agmoore and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @agmoore, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @almajandra.
(1/3)

agmoore, almajandra sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.