Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 119 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos aquí les comparto mi collage para este increíble concurso de @shaka y el equipo de @lmac.

Hello friends here I share with you my collage for this amazing contest from @shaka y the @lmac team.


Encuentro con el Yeti / Encounter with the Yeti

rBT0zXv.jpg

divider.png


Utilice imágenes descargadas the LMAC Image Library y de PIXABAY:

I used images downloaded from the LMAC Image Library and PIXABAY:

divider.png


Fuente - Source - Autor / Author: @quantumg

@quantumg.jpg

divider.png


Fuente - Source - Autor / Author: @quantumg

@quantumg2.png

divider.png


Fuente - Source - Autor / Author: @quantumg

@quantumg3.jpg

divider.png


Fuente - Source - Autor / Author: @tormenta

@tormenta.jpg

divider.png


Fuente - Source

yeti-4519403_1280.png

Sort:  

Great! I didn't expect to find my LIL contribution in such a beautiful picture. Thank you very much.
Very good job!
Good luck. :-)

Thank you. Your contributions are very useful to make our collages.

I'm loving this collage, and how you turned it into your own sci-fi like straight from a movie set. Good job 🙂