[ENG/ESP] LIL-LMAC Contribution To The Library / LIL-LMAC Contribución Para La Biblioteca

LIL-LMAC Contribution To The LibraryLIL-LMAC Contribución Para La Biblioteca

Greetings dear friends of LMAC, today I am pleased to bring you a compilation of images of beautiful flowers including some wildflowers as a contribution to the image library of LIL-LMAC. I have been collecting these images in my walks and I think they could be useful for the community. Although it may seem easy, it is always a little difficult to capture a good image of the flowers because the wind is always moving and sometimes the sun limits my vision and I can not focus or I get out of the frame, but I still took many pictures to select the best ones. I hope you like it, my regards.

Saludos estimados amigos de LMAC , el día de hoy me complace traer una compilación de imágenes de hermosas flores entre ellas algunas silvestres como aporte para la biblioteca de imágenes de LIL-LMAC.. Estas imágenes las he ido recolectando en mis paseos y pienso que podrían útiles para la comunidad. Aunque parezca fácil, siempre me cuenta un poco capturar una buena imagen de las flores ya que por el viento siempre están en movimiento y a veces el sol me limita la visión y no logro enfocar o me salgo del encuadre, pero igual tome muchas fotografías para seleccionar las mejores. Espero les guste, mis saludos.

image.png

Flowers Wild flowers, natural, colors, fuchsia, green, bouquet.
Daisy flowers, White flowers, daisies, wild, white, natural, green, green.
Wildflower Violet flower, wild flower, natural, green.
Pansy flower lilac color, natural, flowers, pansy flower.
Wild flower Flower, red, natural, wild
Orange flower. Wild flower, orange color, nature, beautiful flower
Hydrangea flower Hydrangea flower, hydrangea, green hydrangea, bouquet flowers
Blue hydrangea flower Hydrangea flower, hydrangea, blue hydrangea, bouquet flowers

image.png

Para traducir utilicé: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
fotos tomadas de mi telélefono Redmi 10

image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
photos taken from my telélefono Redmi 10

image.png

Sort:  

Hermosas todas las fotos pero el novio de la primera, así dice mi madre que se llama esa flor, me ha dejado totalmente cautivada 😍

Gracias por la información, no sabía que así se llamaba. Perdón por no responder antes.
Mis saludos y gracias por el comentario.