[ENG/ESP] LIL-LMAC Contribution To The Library / LIL-LMAC Contribución Para La Biblioteca

LIL-LMAC Contribution To The LibraryLIL-LMAC Contribución Para La Biblioteca

Greetings my dear friends of LMAC, it is a pleasure for me to be back with you to share with you some pictures I took when I went for a walk to downtown Bogota and to the park with my little kids. I hope you like them.

Saludos mis estimados amigos de LMAC, es para mi un grato placer poder estar de vuelta con ustedes para compartirles algunas imágenes cuando que tomé cuando me fui de paseo al centro de Bogotá y al parque con mis pequeños niños. Espero les guste.

image.png

Bell Tower architecture, construction, church, bell tower
Buildings on avenue. Street, avenue, people walking, promenade
Beverage cart. Handcrafted beverage cart, wooden cart
Church with bell tower. Church, bell tower, avenue, walking people.
Old construction Building, street, brick wall.
Avenue with people. Buildings, avenue, street, people walking..
Mountains and lighting. Mountains, grass, lighting, sky and mountains..
Mountains in the background. Mountains, roofs, road, sky
Slide and sandbox. Climber, slide, sandbox, playground equipment.

image.png

Para traducir utilicé: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
fotos tomadas de mi telélefono Redmi 10

image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
photos taken from my telélefono Redmi 10

image.png