Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 168

Hi everyone.

This is my entry for #LMAC contest Round 168. It's a little hard to figure out what I want to make this round. I've changed my collage idea three times and ended up with a woman reading a magazine. The woman was relaxing enjoying the contents of her book in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the atmosphere around her.

Below is the result of my collage.

newccf.jpg

For more detailed information about this contest, you can see it here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 168 - ✨110 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



Sources

From #LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.



undefined - Imgur.jpg

Template provided by @shaka



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy


Sort:  

Congratulations @bayuismail! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the support @hivebuzz.

That's great @bayuismail! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!

Have we not all felt that way? Removed, in our own bubble. And yet her environment does not seem so intrusive. You use muted colors. In all (despite the skull) a peaceful impression.

Thanks for using LIL images, @bayuismail. You followed your muse instinctively, and it worked. Good luck in the contest this week.

A relaxed girl in spite of those bright eyes watching her, the bright eyes gave me a little bit of fear I don't know why? Despite the fear I felt I like your collage.
Regards

Thanks for stopping by, @brume7. I'm glad you like my work.

Una imagen de sueño y bellísimas texturas. Hermoso collage...

Y el o j o

Thank you.