LMAC Free Style | Focus

Hi #LMAC Friends!

This week, I'm a little productive in making collages. I went to bed earlier and woke up earlier than the previous week. Because my sleep patterns are starting to get regular, this has made my mood a little better lately to do some work and other activities. One of them is doing this collage.

Today I want to share the results of the free style collage I made using the blur effect. I've also used this effect before in some of my collages. But this time, I'm trying to use blur to create a blur effect on an object. If you pay close attention, you will see several objects that have a double object effect, like you are drunk or dizzy. It is more visible on the mushrooms and large fish on the front. I apply this effect to the objects around to create a focal point for the eclipse and the blue fish in the back.

Collage.jpg

While making this collage, I actually felt dizzy from seeing this effect too many times. Haha. But I like the blur effect on this one. I hope you can see the blur effect too. That way, I won't be dizzy alone.

The source of the images in making my collage is in the link below.



| Desert | Mushroom 1 | Mushroom 2 | Mushroom 3 | Man | Fish | Eclipse |



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy.


Sort:  

Un collage hermoso. Onírico. De reposada atmósfera.
Gracias por esta visión, @vayuismail

The fish in the foreground actually did make me dizzy😄 I like the mushroom-headed man.

Thank you. You shouldn't look at the picture for too long 😄

Dear @bayuismail,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!