Party in the city - Round 166 ENG- ESP

in Let's Make a Collagelast year (edited)

rondadef.png

image.png

!Hola amigos de HIVE!

Añadir un título (1).png

Happy start of the week, I hope you are feeling great and enjoying this round. I am happy to participate in round 166 and this time I have inspired in the In a city overlooking the sea with a little strange inhabitants, thanks to the image of our friend @anibal-aa. I hope you like it!

Feliz inicio de semana, espero se encuentren de maravilla y que estén disfrutando de esta ronda. Estoy feliz de participar en la ronda 166 y esta vez he inspirado en una ciudad con vista al mar con unos habitantes un poco extraños, gracias a la imagen de nuestro amigo @anibal-aa. ¡Espero les guste!


Añadir un título (1).png

Resources Used

Template

@shaka

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 166 - ✨116 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

For the creation of the collage I chose some images from the Lmac image gallery, in which you can find several images of all categories thanks to the contribution of the members of the community and the effort of the administrators, below I show you the images used by me in this occasion and the direct link to the gallery.

Para la creación del collage elegí algunas imágenes de la galería de imágenes Lmac , en la cual se puede encontrar diversas imágenes de todas las categorías gracias a la contribución de los miembros de la comunidad y al esfuerzo de los administradores, a continuación les muestro las imágenes usadas por mí en esta ocasión y el enlace directo a la galería.


Añadirh un título (1).png

Creative Process

For the creation of the collage I used Macromedia fireworks software version 8. I inserted the template and deleted part of the sea and the rocks, I wanted to use only part of the background and the land part. Then I edited the landscape of the gallery and incorporated it, then I was adding images, editing them and duplicating them as many times as necessary. Until I found the result you see at the beginning of the publication.


Para la creación del collage usé el software Macromedia fireworks versión 8. Inserte la plantilla y borre parte del mar y las rocas, quería solo usar parte del fondo y la parte de tierra. Luego edite el paisaje de la galería y lo incorpore, seguidamente fui agregando imágenes, editandolas y duplicandolas las veces que fuese necesario. Hasta encontrar el resultado que ven al inicio de la publicación.


image.png

image.png

image.png


Añadir un título (1).png

Once again I had a lot of fun creating this collage, I hope you like it, I invite you to be part of this nice community and join the contest.
Una vez más me divertí bastante creando este collage, espero que sea de su agrado, los invito a formar parte de esta bonita comunidad y a unirse al concurso.

Round 166

Añadir un título (1).png

Thanks to all for their contributions to the image library. If you want to be part of this initiative, you can get more information here.

The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library!

Gracias a todos, por sus contribuciones, a la biblioteca de imágenes. Si deseas formar parte de esta iniciativa, puedes obtener más información en el enlace anterior.

Here you can review the updated rules and find the template to upload your images
.

Aquí podrás revisar la actualización de las reglas y encontrarás la plantilla para cargar tus imágenes:

The LMAC Summer Special: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library! - Rule Update


Añadir un título (1).png


My language is Spanish so I use the translator DeepL, in its free version.


Mi idioma es el español, por tanto, uso el traductor DeepL, en su versión gratuita

I forgot to add as beneficiary @edgarafernandezp , but I promise to send you the percentage directly and record that in the next round. Since I can't edit it.


Nota: Olvide agregar como beneficiario a @edgarafernandezp , pero prometo enviarle el porcentaje directamente y dejar constancia de eso en la próxima ronda. Ya que no lo puedo editar.

imagen.png

Sort:  

Un lindo trabajo amiga bella.

Es un arte lo que haces.

Muchas Felicidades con tu entrada al concurso 🤗😙

Muchas gracias amiga. Espero que pases una semana maravillosa.

¡Estamos cubiertos de flores! Hermoso. ¡Suerte en esta ronda, @doriangel!

Siii. Muchas gracias. Éxitos para ti y pasa una semana maravillosa

Mucha armonía en tu collage a pesar de los extraños habitantes 😁
Gracias por incluir mi imagen en tu obra
Saludos...

Gracias, esa imagen es muy divertida tu imagen, tenia rato con ganas de usarla. Feliz semana.

Muy colorido @doriangel,de verdad le diste vida al riachuelo que atraviesa la ciudad.
Éxitos en esta ronda 😎👏

Muchas gracias. Éxitos a tu también. Feliz semana

This is so pretty. Thanks for including my lil image in your lovely creation. 😊

Thanks to you. That's one of my favorite images from your collection.

What a wonderfully blooming and inviting city park. Great colors. I can literally feel the spring in your beautiful collage.

Good luck in the contest, @doriangel!

If spring has come to this park. Thank you very much I'm glad you will like it. Here in my country we don't have spring, but between April and May the trees bloom. I have seen a lot of purple flowers lately, I was unconsciously inspired by it.

Hi @doriangel

I didn't know that. Very interesting. And would be sad, but fortunately you have the blooming where you live. A fantastic time with all the colors that nature can produce.

Have a nice week 👋

Es un vista hermosa la de este maravilloso collague

Muchas gracias. Me alegra que te gustara