You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 204 - ✨85 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends, I would like to participate in the contest again, but unfortunately, as much as I try to access the images in the gallery, it is not possible. There is a problem, all the other pages load fine except this one. Hello friends, I would like to participate in the contest again, but unfortunately, as much as I try to access the images in the gallery, it is not possible. There is a problem, all the other pages load fine except this one. If you could suggest me another way to access to the images.
image.png

Sort:  

Hola @doriangel ne pasa igual no abre, no se si es mi internet que es lento, a veces debo esperar a la madrugada para ver las imágenes

También he intentado en las madrugadas y nada, es raro porque solo es en la galeria