Take me to the fantasy world - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What's up LMAC Artist on LMAC Community! The fantasy world theme became my theme of choice in this week's latest contest. It's a bit unique because it's a teenage girl who rides a bull to enjoy the atmosphere of the Old Stone Castle there. This is my participation for LMAC Contest Round 136. I wanna share you the final results of my work in this challenge:

Photos and sources that I use in my collage, I include below:

LMAC Library / Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Some photos that I borrowed from other sources. The photo links are mentioned below
Pixabay Photo sources
Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Wanna join the contest? Please read the rules below:
LMAC Contest Round 136 Announcement by LMAC Contest Host - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨☀️
Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog posts. This was very kind of you.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nicely done with the fantasy concept and the girl on the bull. Thanks for including my images. 😊