You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Horses & Other Images For The Library

I !LUV the donkey's face 🤣
The LMAC community can be happy to get some beautiful horse images to use in their collages - great additions to the library, Jo 👍😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I’m happy you got a charge out of the donkey’s face , Hannes. 🤣I have taken so many photos of farm animals and selected a few that might be useful.

Thanks for all your support dear Hannes. Always greatly appreciated.

It’s been a rainy week here and the trees are looking bare.

I hope your week is going good and you are not too busy.🤗😊

Your posts have distracted me from my important work, dear Jo, I'm happy that I took a look at your blog and thank you for that 😁

We have had a rainy and foggy weekend, but on Monday morning the sun has come back 😃 Most trees here have also lost their leaves already.
There's a lot to do at work, but that's okay because the days run so much faster that way ... and I always find a few minutes for other things, so I can't complain 😉

Wishing you also a great week, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !