Sort:  

Hi Hannes, it’s great to feel the warmer spring weather. I’m enjoying the cold weather of winter less and less. ⛄️ 😊 I’m glad you liked the flower images.

Thanks dear Hannes for the ecency boost, reblog and all the goodies. Much appreciated.

I hope Thor’s Day went by nicely and Frigg’s Day will be a pleasant one. 🤗 🌞

Hi Jo,

I have enjoyed the Winter and the snow but now I am looking forward to the warm weather. At the moment it's quite hot here during the day, almost like Summer 😅

My car is getting repaired today, so we don't go to work today - it's weekend already 😁

It's always a pleasure, dear Jo, I'm wishing you also a wonderful Frigg's Day 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us