LIL Pictures for April: Random collections from my environment

in Let's Make a Collage14 days ago (edited)

Hey lovely people! How are things on your end? I'm excited to join this fabulous community and share my first post, all thanks to my awesome friend @agmoore who inspired me with her wonderful content.

So, I've put together a bunch of snapshots I've taken. Some were during my travels, while others capture moments from my outdoor adventures. I'd love for you to take a look and share your thoughts. Unsure if my tags are on point, but hey, it's all about learning and growing, right? Can't wait to see where this journey takes us!

These images represent my April, 2024 contribution to the LMAC Image Gallery, LIL.

A yellow car on the road, in a rainy day car, yellow, road, trees, rain
Sunset in a Peaceful Garden. sunset, garden, trees, plants, nature, tranquility, landscape, evening, peaceful, scenic view
Car cruising down a city street car, vehicle, transportation, urban, street, driving, cityscape, road trip, commute, motion, speed
Urban Street with Palm Trees. city, street, palm trees, urban landscape, cityscape, urban architecture, sunny day, tropical plants, city life
Scenic View of Palm Trees on a Hillside palm trees, hillside, nature, tropical, landscape, lush, greenery, serene, vacation, paradise
Red Chili Pepper Plant. plant, red chili pepper, agriculture, food, spicy, growth, organic, gardening, harvest, vegetable
Urban Wanderer man, standing, street, city, urban, alone, contemplative, sidewalk, urban exploration
Blue Sky with White Clouds sky, blue, clouds, nature, peaceful, serene, outdoors, weather, atmosphere
Hostel Building with Balcony architecture, city, residential, outdoor space, modern, apartment, balcony design
Outdoor Restaurant Seating Under a Tree restaurant, outdoor dining, tables, chairs, tree, cafe, natural, relaxation, al fresco dining, cozy

Who am I?

I am a complete beginner who resides in Africa's Western Hemisphere. My name is James, but you may reach out to me through the Facebook page [James Kossy] (https://www.facebook.com/christ.messenger.904) Physics, chemistry, and biology are the three topics that I find most enjoyable. My current studies are taking place at the university level, with the intention of becoming a recognized professional in physiotherapy. I am fascinated by all things technological, and I take pleasure in contributing to the fascinating technological advancements that are taking place throughout the world today. In my spare time, I'd like to learn more about programming and help others with any technical problems they may be having. 💞 ***🌹❤️ Thank you so much to everyone who has supported me thus far. ****💞 At the moment, I don't have the right words to say how much I appreciate all of your help. You never cease to astonish me with your generosity. For me, this has turned into a haven of enjoyment. Thanks to colleagues like you, this has all been possible. You've been a great support for me. Everything you have done for me and my family has been greatly appreciated, and I will always be grateful to you. 💕.
Sort:  

Dear @jsalvage !
James!
I think there are not mountains in Nigeria !

Oh, not really true. There are many mountains especially in the northern and eastern part of the country. I didn't take pictures of mountain recently

I undearstand!😄

I am very happy you were able to post these pictures. Welcome to the community and to LIL. In my next collage I will try to use one of these. Did you view them here yet ? The beginning of your personal LIL gallery :))

These are quite scenic. Thank you for sharing them!

I feels pleased because you like them. I just went to the site now. I saw those pictures appeared in a roll style . Do I need to make any correction ?

No need. If the Gallery accepted them and posted them, then that means they work fine. You did a good job :)