Let's Make a Collage - Round 208 (ENG/ESP)

Esta semana me siento algo inspirada, espero que este collage sea de su agrado, me gusta este tono mas siniestro que le doy.
Esta es mi participación en la competencia semanal organizada por @lmac

Let's Make a Collage - Round 208

This week I feel somewhat inspired, I hope you like this collage, I like this more sinister tone that I give it.
This is my participation in the weekly competition organized by @lmac

Original

Referencias:

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @justclickindiva.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

Gracias y espero sus criticas constructivas, bendiciones.

Thank you and I hope your constructive criticism, blessings.

Sort:  

What a dramatic and scary scene. A mass of confusion. I like how you transformed the face to resemble an apparition bent on vengeance or destruction. Thanks for including my fractals in your scene. They help to create the confused state of mind, I feel. I appreciate it.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.
!alive

Very dynamic and scary :) Thanks for using my LIL images, wish you luck in the contest! 👍

thank you so much