Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the LMAC contest. Please note that it is now required to add a link to the contest announcement in your collage entry.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

Hi, happy day, thanks for the comment, but the link of my post it is posted in the contest post.

Yes, but we also ask to place to link to the contest into the post with the collage entry. This helps a lot in further spreading the info about the LMAC. Thanks for considering this the next time!

Oh, okay. I will absolutely keep that in mind next time. Thanks for reminding me.

An interesting collage with reflections on the sky, a brilliant idea that was successfully reflected in this image.

Thank you so much!!

An extraordinary view with two dimensions that is quite captivating in the eyes. good luck buddy!

Thank youuu

Amazing what you did with your collage, I loved it. Excellent work.

thank you, I appreciate it

I can't decide what to imagine about this picture :D my imagination is racing. :D

I know, that's what I wanted to achieve, thank you :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rammargarita.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more