You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 36 [Dynamic prize pool with 50+ HIVE]

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @shaka

I have already published my participation in this contest in LMAC Community, but I forgot to add your account as a beneficiary of the profits of my publication. I really did not know how to do it, as it is the first time that I have seen this requirement.

I tried to delete the article to republish it, but couldn't.

Now the publisher does not allow me to add you as a beneficiary.

How can this mistake be corrected?

https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@librepensadora/let-s-make-a-collage-contest-round-36-english-espanol

128_Collage_17052020_Destacada_fondomarinogif.gif

Sort:  

No worries, just try it out the next time. It's indeed not possible to add beneficiaries after posting. However, please do not set my account as beneficiary but the community account @hive-174695 (see screenshots below). The idea of it is that all beneficiary rewards received by the community account will then be distributed as a part of the contest prizes.

Thanks for joining the LMAC. That's a beautiful collage up there!

  • beneficiaries_1.JPG

  • beneficiaries_2.JPG

Hello Friend @shaka

Thank you very much for answering me and sorry for my mistake.

Next time, I'll do it correctly hehe

A big hug from Venezuela

🥈Congratulations @librepensadora, your entry won a second place in LMAC Round 36! 👏👏👏
15 HIVE will arrive in your wallet shortly!