Let's make a Collage - Boat on lake during night 🛶

Good evening to all members of Lmac community. I hope you enjoy your time.

I can't stay inactive without making a colorful collage that express my feeling, it's a good habit especially when you see a lot of other stunning creations from other members.

When you are on your boat it helps you to get rid of your trivial problems in life and restore your self-confidence.

Don't sleep at sea, stay awake and let your dreams float aboard your boat 🛶


Boat on lake during mountain.jpg



Below you can see sources
links that I used in this portrait.



Sunset sea.jpg
Unsplash



Boat.jpg
Unsplash


Moon.png
@redheadpei


Beneficiary :
20% @lmac
2% @redheadpei


Thank you friends for watching !

Sort:  

A beautiful evening with the quarter moon and lights on the water. The swirl in the sky looks like an angel’s wing, 😊

Thanks for including my image from the lil gallery.

It's a pleasure to hear that from you. Your image is beautiful 🌙